Abundance Customs

Bringing Abundance Ideas to Life!

Signs

Have you ever noticed the signs? Like when someone talks about a subject that you been thinking about. I been noticing signs that deal with me trying to understand my purpose in life.  Going to church  has been helping me with that. I’m learning more about putting God first. I been paying attention to the signs and learning to have  more faith. I have learned to be more focus, have big dreams, but do things step by step, give back and know that there’s more to do. I want to continue to give back and help others. Signs show up in different way and sometimes hard to understand. Ask God to help you understand the signs. Just wanted to share some info. Have a blessed day!!!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Signs

  1. ciglthesigil on said:

    I love this post! I have honestly have experienced and hopefully will continue to experience these signs. I believe that each person experiences and are given their signs in different ways. I hope that you keep your eyes open and continue to reach for the starts because God wants all of us to have heaven!!!

Leave a comment